Let’s Listen

Let’s Listen header image 1

The Walking Dead 8 - Around Every Corner

The group embarks on a daring mission to get the supplies they need to finally reach safety. Success would lead to salvation, but danger lies in wait around every corner.

The Walking Dead 7 - A Fate Worse Than Death

A stranger stalks the group from the shadows, forcing them to take refuge in a perilous shelter holding grisly secrets. But despite a major setback, the group finally gets lucky.

The Walking Dead 6 - On the Road

After a harrowing start to their journey, the group is joined by fresh allies, including a guitar-wielding vagabond. They begin feeling optimistic until tragedy strikes again.

The Walking Dead 5 - The Breaking Point

Lee deepens his bond with one of the survivors as he investigates a potential traitor. But bloodthirsty bandits, a swarm of walkers, and unchecked paranoia lead to a bloody confrontation.

The Walking Dead 4 - Of Monsters and Men

A terrible secret is revealed. Learning the truth has its consequences, and Lee and Clementine must rescue the group from a fate worse than death.

The Walking Dead 3 - Starved for Help

The group is low on food and morale, and they’re in the throes of a power struggle. Desperate, they strike a deal with a pair of mysterious brothers promising food and shelter in exchange for gas.

The Walking Dead 2 - Welcome Home

Lee returns to his hometown, hoping to find his family. Instead, he meets another group of survivors who aren’t particularly welcoming.

The Walking Dead 1 - A New Day

Lee Everett is on his way to prison when the sheriff transporting him gets in a car accident. Lee wakes up in a world overrun by zombies, and soon after, he meets a little girl who’s been surviving all by herself.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App